Day 6 – June 6, 2012

1. I am thankful for my flight arriving safely and on time for me to do my work.

2. I am thankful for a smooth workshop where everything worked as planned.

3. I am thankful for enthusiastic participants who were fun and energetic.

4. I am thankful for getting a taxi in the morning at first try!

5. I am thankful for a lovely unexpected quick dinner with a friend.

6. From my heart I am thankful for being healthy and able to work with ease.

7. From my heart I am thankful for all the generous compliments from so many people about my doodles.

8. From my heart I am thankful for life for supplying me with countless inspirations.

9. From my heart I am thankful for quiet breakfasts on my own.

10. From my heart, I am grateful for everything around me. I take the good, the bad, the hurt, the pleasure and the unknown.

2 thoughts on “Day 6 – June 6, 2012

Leave a Reply

