Day 13 – June 13, 2012

1. Thank you for a good night’s sleep.

2. I am truly grateful for having legs that can take me to where I need to go.

3. I am thankful for being so good at what I do and being able to make a difference to people’s lives.

4. From my heart, I am thankful for having a tight group of friends that I am excited to meet up with every single time.

5. From my heart, thank you for reaching out to me. I want to help you, if you would only let me.

6. From my heart, I am grateful for my doodles that can touch people’s hearts.

7. From my heart, I am thankful to have you as a constant in my life.

8. From my heart, I am grateful for the lovely Hong Kong tram system. A cheap and wonderful way of getting around.

9. Thank you for a lovely dinner. Delicious crepes with lovely people.

10. Thank you for letting me go.

Leave a Reply

