Day 22 – June 22, 2012

1. From my heart, I am thankful for old friends who just pop back into your life to remind you of wonderful things.

2. I am thankful for a lovely evening spent with someone who was once part of a very different time of my life, but have now reconnected.

3. I am thankful that I can have conversations with my mum and make her laugh till she forgets her woes.

4. I am thankful that I had experiences that have made me more sensitive but resilient.

5. From my heart, I am thankful for having the weekend free to work on my own project.

6. I am thankful for nimble fingers that can draw, write and create.

7. I am thankful for my eyes, I can look out and see.

8. I am thankful for funny little messages from friends throughout the day that make me smile.

9. I am grateful for my ability to love and give.

10. From my heart, I am thankful for all of your love. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

