Day 40 – July 10, 2012

1. I am grateful for taxi magic – one just sitting there waiting for me when I walked out the front door.

2. I am thankful for a great all day workshop with very enthusiastic, fun and lovely people.

3. I am grateful that the coordinator was a lovely person.

4. I am thankful for the thoughtfulness of the receptionist.

5. I am grateful for having lovely people who are happy to help me out when I am too exhausted.

6. I am thankful for LOL conversations with old friends I have known since was was a child.

7. I am thankful for my bed (seems to be a recurring source of thankfulness here, guess who is tired and needs more sleep?).

8. I am grateful to have the confidence to do what I do each day.

9. I am thankful for silly Internet posts and photos.

10. I am thankful for this world being an unending source of inspiration.

Leave a Reply

