Day 59 – July 29, 2012

1. I am thankful for a lovely early wake up feeling good and at peace.

2. I am thankful for Jen’s breakfast suggestion.

3. I am thankful for a lovely brunch with prosecco.

4. I am grateful for an easy lazy Sunday to recharge myself.

5. I am thankful for finding a very useful gift for myself.

6. I am grateful for all the little freebies we got today during our window shopping excursion.

7. I am thankful for the unexpected big discount at dinner time.

8. I am grateful to be just a phone call away from my loved ones when they need me.

9. I am thankful for weirdness and wonderfulness.

10. I am grateful for thirst quenching water.

Leave a Reply

