Day 79 – August 18, 2012

1. I am thankful for a relaxing Saturday to recuperate.

2. I am thankful for the Hong Kong tram system, still quaint and running all these years.

3. I am thankful for afternoon naps.

4. I am thankful for the convenience of modern life.

5. I am thankful for free flowing running water that comes to me with the turn of a tap.

6. I am thankful to have air conditioning on hot humid summer days.

7. I am grateful for people who help out in any way possible.

8. I am thankful for people who do nothing but complain, you make us stronger and better.

9. I am grateful for the wonderful evening and an unexpectedly great end to the evening.

10. I am thankful that I don’t take it all so seriously.

Leave a Reply

