Day 81 – August 20, 2012

1. I am thankful for cheese – the Dutch kind.

2. I am thankful for breakfast – best meal of the day.

3. I am thankful for strangers who do simple kind deeds like picking up something I dropped and chasing me down the street to give it back to me.

4. I am grateful for people who have a wicked sense of humour.

5. I am thankful for work opportunities in Taiwan!

6. I am grateful for ALL my Number One Fans!!!

7. I am thankful for my mental filters.

8. I am grateful for great colleagues that I love working with.

9. I am thankful for my growing knowledge on neuroscience and the workings of the brain.

10. I am thankful that I have a brain that works.

2 thoughts on “Day 81 – August 20, 2012

Leave a Reply

