Day 110 – September 18, 2012

1. I am thankful for how things turned out smoothly for me today – as always, my worries were for nothing. Why worry?

2. I am grateful for the hard work my colleagues are putting in to make sure everything will go well for us this weekend.

3. I am thankful for the nice lunch break we had today – filled with laughs.

4. I am grateful to have the chance to go on a meeting with Olivier again. I miss the great partnership we have when we face clients.

5. I am thankful for the pleasant evening temperature – I enjoyed a nice walk from my work to my tango evening at the Helena May.

6. I am so thankful for the support we are getting for our tango club – the atmosphere is warm and enjoyable.

7. I am grateful for my friend Simon’s generosity and big heart – sharing his knowledge and experience.

8. I am grateful that my mother calls me for a chat when she is feeling down.

9. I am thankful for being able to FEEL the beautiful tango music through dancing with you!

10. Thank you for responding. 愛の苦しみが、生きていることの証。

Leave a Reply

