Day 129 – October 7, 2012

1. I am super thankful for the beautiful and glorious weather today – perfect for driving.

2. I am thankful for the smooth driving skills of my two young drivers.

3. I am thankful for the great road conditions and other drivers on the road who made the day easy for us all.

4. I am grateful to see an old friend Piers, his lovely wife Belinda and their three sweet little children – Japhy, Enzo and Juno.

5. I am thankful for the sweet little princess room that I get to sleep in tonight!

6. I am thankful for well insulated and fireplace warmed homes.

7. I am thankful for homes that are filled with the warmth of love and friendship.

8. I am grateful that after all these years, my friends stay the same.

9. I am grateful that my daughter has such a caring man as her godfather.

10. I am thankful for the amazing skies of New Zealand – beautiful clouds by day and millions of stars at night.

Leave a Reply

