Day 136 – October 14, 2012

1. I am thankful for a decent night’s sleep, hopefully my jet lag will be over soon!

2. I am grateful for finding out that I am flying again on Tuesday not Monday as I thought.

3. I am thankful for the sweet little “I love you Mum x” message from my daughter today – it lifted my spirits even though I miss her dearly.

4. I am thankful for other sweet messages from my friends that made me teary eyed but happy.

5. I am grateful for an afternoon coffee break on my own that recharged me.

6. I am thankful that my mood finally changed for the better.

7. I am grateful for finding motivation again through de-cluttering my kitchen cupboards!

8. I am thankful for cute bunny photos that make me smile.

9. I am grateful that my jet lag hits me at 19:00 and makes me go to bed early.

10. I am thankful to be back in my own bed.

One thought on “Day 136 – October 14, 2012

Leave a Reply

