Day 140 – October 18, 2012

1. I am thankful for having such lovely and enthusiastic participants in my workshop today – they were fun, and they made it most enjoyable for me.

2. I am grateful for working in convenient locations that are reachable by subway trains.

3. I am thankful for smoked salmon.

4. I am grateful for Chinese food – simple healthy delicious meals.

5. I am thankful for the slightly silly and fun conversation that made me forget my mental exhaustion this evening.

6. I am grateful that I will have sufficient time to work on things tomorrow.

7. I am thankful that I will be seeing the same group of fun people again tomorrow!

8. I am also thankful that I have a lovely Friday evening to look forward to after a busy week.

9. I am grateful for gentle souls and open hearts.

10. Thank you for allowing me to be silly, cheesy and a little bit of good crazy.

Leave a Reply

