Day 141 – October 19, 2012

1. I am grateful for yet another lovely day at work – really nice people in my workshop.

2. I am thankful for discovering a nice little restaurant for lunch.

3. I am grateful for the time I had today to sort things out for next week.

4. I am thankful for my sweet friends in Tokyo whom I am going to see soon!

5. I am grateful for Facebook reconnecting me with friends from my Atlantic College days – it’s just special beyond words.

6. I am thankful for wonderful secluded places that are beautiful and chilled out.

7. I am grateful for conversations that make you forget time exists.

8. I am grateful for conversations that make you laugh with abandonment.

9. I am thankful for the stars tonight.

10. Thank you for your presence – I really enjoy being around you.

Leave a Reply

