Confession – My Secret Relationships

I have a secret relationship, with my keys.

I call out to them, in a gentle sweet voice, whenever I cannot find them.

I have a long standing relationship with my mobile phone (or I should say with my service provider).

I have a loving relationship with my wallet.
I speak to her (yes, it’s a she, in hot pink).
I think about how important she is in my life.
And I take her with me, everywhere I go.

I don’t have special names for them.
They are Keys, Phone and Wallet.
But I am very grateful for their existence, especially when I am traveling.

20121021-101051.jpg

2 thoughts on “Confession – My Secret Relationships

Leave a Reply

