Day 152 – October 30, 2012

1. I am grateful for the rainy weather, it’s a nice change.

2. I am thankful for the lovely lunch I had with some friends I had not seen in ages!

3. I am thankful for getting a lot of planning done ahead of time.

4. I am grateful for the fun that my friends inject into my life through little things – such as the rainbow umbrella I received today as a gift!

5. I am thankful to have time to decorate the milonga venue before everyone arrived at our Masked Ball.

6. Thank you for all the compliments on my beautiful mask tonight – a simple but elegant disguise.

7. I am grateful to hear from a very good friend who wants me be his date for a special evening – even more grateful for the cute way he asked.

8. I am thankful for the lovely tandas of tango tonight – I am still smiling.

9. I am thankful for meeting a friend of a friend from far away – the world is small.

10. Thank you for another beautiful Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

