Day 159 – November 6, 2012

1. I am thankful for a good night’s sleep in my own comfy bed.

2. I am grateful for having a very supportive and caring team of people that I work with.

3. I am thankful that this afternoon’s workshop went very well.

4. Thank you for checking if I am OK – it’s so very sweet of you.

5. Thank you for your quiet little gestures of affection – I feel them.

6. I am thankful for another lovely night at tango – the usually and the visitors – great dancing!

7. I am so grateful that I have a very cozy and lovely home where I am safe and happy.

8. I am grateful for the late night snack time with my friend Jen in the neighborhood.

9. I am so thankful that my doodles can help people in their lives.

10. Thank you for the silly emoji chat – it makes me smile just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

