Day 190 – December 11, 2012

1. I am grateful that my work venue today was just ten minutes walk away.

2. I am grateful for the opportunity to my work in Tokyo – with the MSN Team here!

3. I am thankful for the big group of lovely people that I trained today – really nice!

4. I am thankful for the delicious baguette sandwich for lunch – from Conti et Mer!

5. I am grateful for the positive feedback from everyone.

6. I am thankful that the day was over at a decent hour.

7. I am thankful that I could keep in touch with Nadia – knowing what she is doing and how she is doing.

8. I am tankful for natto – I love this fermented soya bean!

9. I am grateful that I could get some rest tonight – feeling a bit exhausted.

10. I am thankful that Big Mama is taking care of my girls while I am away.

3 thoughts on “Day 190 – December 11, 2012

Leave a Reply

