Day 204 – December 25, 2012

1. I am thankful for a very quiet Christmas.

2. I am thankful that my daughter can make me laugh so much.

3. I am thankful that everyone in my home is happy on this day.

4. I am thankful to see all of my friends having such a happy week of holidays.

5. I am grateful that I have made up my mind.

6. I am thankful for new found motivation.

7. I am grateful that my daughter is so caring and patient.

8. I am thankful that I can choose to take a break.

9. I am grateful for vision and clarity.

10. Thank you for a happy Christmas Day.

Thank you for reading this list.
I hope you had a Christmas filled with things and people that you are grateful for.
Merry Christmas.

Cara

2 thoughts on “Day 204 – December 25, 2012

Leave a Reply

