Day 212 – January 2, 2013

1. I am thankful that I have a job that I enjoy going back to after a holiday break.

2. I am grateful that my colleagues are all well and happy to be back as well.

3. I am thankful for the happy shared meal at lunch time.

4. I am thankful for books that answer my questions and give me lots of inspiration.

5. I am grateful for my colleague Alex’s great suggestion of a alternative karaoke venue – it smells good and has lots of updated English songs!

6. I am thankful for the kun karaoke time with the girls.

7. I am grateful that Bronte had a wonderful month with us in Hong Kong.

8. I am thankful that we could share our home and our Hong Kong with Bronte.

9. I am thankful for the laughs that we have had over this month whilst Bronte stayed with us.

10. I am grateful that my daughter has such wonderful friends who care deeply about her.

Leave a Reply

