Day 233 – January 23, 2013

Wednesday – homeward bound – back to Hong Kong.
I am thankful for …

1. Being able to function despite my 3am fever and sore throat.

2. Getting a taxi to take us to the airport without too much stress.

3. Getting some extra material to read that would help me with my work.

4. Flying on a plane that was small but comfortable.

5. Not feeling too sick while on the plane.

6. Arriving slightly ahead of schedule.

7. Living in a city where the airport is super efficient and fast.

8. Coming home to a neat, clean and cozy apartment.

9. Having a quiet early night so I can get better quickly.

10. You.

What I am currently reading…

20130123-203712.jpg

Leave a Reply

