Day 240 – January 30, 2013

The week is half way through, and here are the things that I am grateful for…

1. Instant taxi luck for a super early morning start.

2. A very successful Showcase Morning – I was the MC and it went so well!

3. Reconnecting with people in my network.

4. Enjoying a full breakfast!

5. Having a coffee with the Golden Oldies before they flew home- I just adore them.

6. Creating a wonderful doodle for my company’s Chinese New Year greeting card.

7. Having a silly game with my colleague – he plays James Bond while I play Miss MoneyPenny.

8. Home cooked meal.

9. Post dinner conversation with my daughter.

10. Your funny little request and you simple answer to my request.

Leave a Reply

