Day 262 – February 21, 2013

Hectic Thursday!
Thankful Thursday!

I am thankful for…

1. A very smooth end to the 1.5 day training workshop – great participants and great colleague support!

2. My daughter and her boyfriend delivering my Singapore house key to me at the airport express station!

3. Remembering that I had forgotten my keys just at the right moment. The universe loves me.

4. Getting lovely messages from my colleagues.

5. A smooth and uneventful flight to Singapore.

6. A home cooked meal upon arrival.

7. Melancholia melting away when I think of you.

8. Fresh sheets in the bed.

9. Powerful showers.

10. Quietude.

20130221-225415.jpg

Leave a Reply

