Confession : I love my job

I have to admit, I am really lucky.
I have a job that I love.
I do work that I am very good at.
I get to team up with amazing people.

I am a trainer, facilitator and a coach.

Standing up in front of lots of people is fun for me, because I get to share my passion with them.
It is my greatest motivation each day to know that what I do makes a difference.

This is how I feel when I start a week and also when I end a week.
Smiling, walking tall and filled with purpose.

20130405-231149.jpg

One thought on “Confession : I love my job

Leave a Reply

