Happy Mid Autumn Festival

Mid Autumn Festival on Sunday.

A day to reunite with family, enjoy a moon cake and gaze at the Super Moon.

Whatever you will be doing on Sunday, be happy.

Journal - 383

One thought on “Happy Mid Autumn Festival

  1. I wish I had someone to enjoy the moon and moon festival with. Because I don’t, I didn’t sit outside for long. I took a few photos of the moon and had my own unique sort of moon cake (because it seemed a tad costly to have some shipped to me just to eat them alone). I cut my cake like the phases of the moon, eating a quarter turn at a time.

Leave a Reply

